Screw Classmates.com

 

Home

Directory
A-C
D-F
G-I
J-L
M-O
P-R
S-U
V-Z

Contact

Join

 




Listing Names A-C

Appler, Jessica
Current Residence: Plano, TX
Profession: Manager
Employer: Quiktrip
Email Address: apps00@yahoo.com

Beard, Justin
Current Residence: Hamburg, NY
Profession: Personal Banker
Employer: HSBC Bank
Address: 6738 Vail Drive
               Hamburg, NY, 14075
Phone: 716-649-7484
Email Address: Regislive@yahoo.com
Comments: Have a kitty who was found on the road. His name is Boston Zimmerman Beard. :)

Beech, Colin
Profession: Graduate work at RPI
Email Address: beechc@rpi.edu

Bistis, Lori
Current Residence: Boston, MA
Profession: Operations Consultant
Employer: Accenture
Email Address: lmbistis@yahoo.com

Blaszak, (Taylor) Tracy
Current Residence: Lincoln, AL
Profession: Regional Environmental Specialist - Southeast Region
Employer: MasterBrand Cabinets, Inc.
Email Address: traceyblaszak@aol.com

 (Casey) Bonadonna, Marcie
Current Residence: Buffalo, NY
Profession: Human Resources Consultant
Employer: Performance Partners
Other: Married to Todd Casey 10/26/01
Email Address: marciecasey@hotmail.com

Borowicz, Molly
Current Residence: Colden, NY
Profession:
Teaching K-6
Employer: Various - Subbing
Other: "I graduated with my BS in Communications from SUNY Fredonia in 2000."
Address: 7108 Liebler Road
               Colden, NY, 14033
Phone: 716.481.2406
Email Address: UnsinkableMolB@hotmail.com
Comments: Finishing my Masters degree in December.

Braciak, Janet
Current Residence: Dayton, Ohio
Profession: Gradated from the University of Dayton May 2000 with a BA in Psychology and currently working on her Masters in Community Counseling.
Email Address: jbraciak@hotmail.com

Brice, Mark
Current Residence: Washington, D.C.
Profession: PR/Marketing
Employer: Kalieda Health
Address: 2126 Union Rd.
              West Seneca, NY, 14224
Email Address: mbrice@kaleidahealth.org

Brotz, Kristina
Current Residence: West Seneca, NY
Profession: Teaching Third Grade
Employer: Lakeshore Central
Address: 2126 Union Rd.
              West Seneca, NY, 14224
Email Address: kcbrotz@excite.com

Burakowski, Julie
Email Address: julieabura@juno.com

Cain, Thomas
Current Residence: Washington, D.C.
Profession: Currently working at a Law Firm.
Address: 2300 N Street 
              NW Washington, DC 20037
Phone Number: 202.663.9277
Email Address: Thomas.Cain@shawpittman.com

Cardinale, Carin
Current Residence: Albany, NY
Profession: Graduated from SUNY Geneseo with a B.A. in Psychology/ Secondary Education Social Studies; and currently attending Albany Law School.
Email Address: Cmcviolet@aol.com

Casey, Meaghan
Current Residence: Long Island, NY
Profession: Working towards a ph.d. in pharmacology at SUNY Stonybrook
Email Address: ssathe@ic.sunysb.edu

Catanzaro, Joe
Email Address: catanzaj@cooley.edu 

Chelus, Michael
Current Residence: Buffalo, NY
Profession: Recently graduated from Law School at the University of Buffalo
Email Address: trane7@yahoo.com

Charland, Todd
Current Residence: Syracuse, NY
Profession: Physical Therapist
Employer: Upstate Medical University
Other: Baby Boy was born on 4-12-04
Email Address: charland07@hotmail.com

Cianciosa, Michelle
Current Residence: Blasdell, NY
Profession: Attorney
Employer: Niagara County legal Aid Society
Other: I am currently working in Niagara Falls and Lockport representing clients in
housing matters and divorces.
Email Address: michellecianciosa@yahoo.com


Coffee, Clark S.
Current Residence: New York / Ann Arbor, NY/MI
Profession: Investment Banking (on leave to earn MBA)
Employer: Lehman Brothers / Michigan Business School
Email Address: ccoffee@umich.edu

Conley, Christa
Current Residence: North Carolina
Profession: Sales and Marketing for a software company
Other: Recently engaged and will be married in '03. 
Email Address: Christaconley@prevueusa.com

Conley, Christina
Current Residence: Florida
Profession:  Works at Walt Disney World as a Food and Beverage Manager
Other: "I received my Sommelier Certification ("Sommelier" in French = wine master) back in April - and have been loving getting paid to drink great wine!"
Email Address: Chrissywinelover@aol.com

Costa, Mark
Current Residence: Kansas
Email Address: costaman1@yahoo.com

Cudzil, Jennifer
Current Residence: West Seneca, NY
Profession: Physical Therapist
Email Address: jcudzil@yahoo.com

Culligan, Paul
Current Residence: Arlington, VA
Website: http://www.arts.ilstu.edu/music/facstaff/keenan.html
Email Address
: paulculligan@yahoo.com
Comments: "I'm currently the focus of a major government study on how to stop bed-wetting."

Curran, Don
Current Residence: Phoenix, Arizona
Profession: Working for Motorola
Email Address: cmudonsy@yahoo.com

Copyright 2000-2001 Orchard Park Alumni '96
Contact: mdestries@gmail.com